Thursday, 24 November 2011

Nakim - FUK EM Cover art & Tracklist + YHCLIFE (video)

Track list and visuals, YHCLIFE Episode 1 after the jump, enjoy.

During dark times comes a dark voice willing to go to extreme measures. Those that rep that Black, this Friday, Nov 25th, "Black Friday" will receive the message as Harlem & YHCs own Nakim will be releasing his debut project, "FUK EM" to the public raw & uncensored. As he would say, "I'm just telling it how it is, and I'm not sorry if I offend you. Fuk Em All."

1. Fuk Your Intro [Prod. by FKi]
2. Fuk You Officer*
3. Swervin [Prod. by FKi]
4. Drunk As Shit (Po'd Up)*
5. Tommy Lee x Ice T x Rick James*
6. We Need Jeezy**
7. Debra & The Kids ft. iFFY The Badman*
8. Fuk EM*
9. Parental Advisory**
10. Who The Fuk Are You?**
11. K Fukin C*
12. Hol Up Hoe [Prod. by Justin Rose]
13. Fuk My Life*
14. No Sukka Shit [Prod. by A. Chal]
15. Light**
Bonus: Swervin ft. Jadakiss [Prod. by FKi]

"I walk up in this bitch and let the light hit me" - Nakim


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.