Monday, 7 March 2011

M.I.C. - The Variable (Mixtape)

Slept on, the only words I can think after listening to this. I came across this and was going to pass, very glade checked it out. Track list and download after the jump!

1.Daniel Farraday Intro 00:48
2.Beautiful Struggle (Feat. Cash) 03:30
3.La La La LA 02:30
4.We're Done 02:30
5.Sunshine (Feat. Masai) 03:26
6.Poison 03:49
7.John Locke 03:38
8.All That Glitters 03:55
9.Hank Moody 04:04
10.Where I Belong (Feat. Paul Thompson) 02:35
11.IDGAF 03:47



Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.