Monday, 7 March 2011

Eminem - King Mathers Mixtape

New unofficial mixtape, just a few songs put together. It really isn't a whole lot to jump on if you have been keeping up with Eminem's leaks. Track list and download after the jump!

1. Careful What You Wish For
2. The Apple
3. G.O.A.T.
4. Classic Shit feat. Stat Quo
5. Syllables feat. Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Stat Quo, and Ca$his
6. Ballin' Uncontrollably
7. My Darling
8. Difficult
9. Beautiful
10. It's Been Real



Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.