Monday, 25 April 2011

Co$$ - Before I Awoke

Co$$’ debut album finally is dropping, June 21st. With producers and features as Blu, Exile, Aloe Blacc, Sene, Shawn Jackson and Cook Classics you must look forward to this drop! Track list after the jump.

01 Risen (prod. J83)
02 Spaceman (prod. Fonetik Simbol)
03 Khakis and Taylors (prod. Fonetik Simbol)
04 In the Wind (prod. J83)
05 When I Feel f. Shawn Jackson (prod. J83)
06 10-4 (prod. Insightful)
07 What It Is? (prod. Knxwledge)
08 Burn It Down (prod. Cook Classics)
09 Da Meanest (prod. Exile)
10 Pot Ash (prod. Exile)
11 Only When I Dream f. Sene & Aloe Blacc (prod. Chief)
12 Love Is (prod. Chief)
13 Born Again f. Blu & Sene (prod. Fonetik Simbol)
14 No Allah (prod. Erik L)
15 Scriptures (prod. The Soul Academy)
16 Before I Awoke (No Rest) (prod. Beatnick Dee)
17 So Simple (prod. Tranzformer) [Bonus]
18 Falling From Grace (prod. DJ Playa Haze) [Bonus]
19 Star f. Shawn Jackson (prod. Fonetik Simbol) [Bonus]


Clueless Dolphin said...

Sounds like it's gonna be killer. A lot of good producers on this album

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.