Thursday, 21 April 2011

David Dallas - Ain’t Coming Down Ft. Buckshot

Bonus track from the upcoming drop The Rose Tint. Look out for it May 11th and check the track list after the jump. Enjoy!

Download: David Dallas - Ain’t Coming Down Ft. Buckshot.mp3

Last Post: David Dallas - Caught In A Daze f. Freddie Gibbs

01 Start Looking Round (prod. Don “Exile” Mawby)
02 Say No More (prod. Fire & Ice)
03 Take a Picture (prod. Fire & Ice)
04 Caught in a Daze f. Freddie Gibbs (prod. Fire & Ice)
05 Nothing to Do (With You) f. Pieter T (prod. Fire & Ice)
06 Life Is… (Interlude) (prod. Fire & Ice)
07 Til Tomorrow (prod. Fire & Ice)
08 Ain’t Perfect f. Jordache (prod. Fire & Ice)
09 Sideline f. Che Fu (prod. by Fire & Ice)
10 Dream (prod. Nick “41” Maclaren)
11 Postcard (prod. Fire & Ice)
12 Make Up for It f. PNC (prod. P-Money)
13 Ain’t Coming Down f. Buckshot (prod. Fire & Ice)


ThirteenCats said...

that design is kinda hypnotizing

after3 said...

70's style design. a3

Mike said...

Makes me think of a guys insides ... wieerrd

Lucky13 said...

lol @ chris brown disses

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.