Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Bad Meets Evil - Hell: The Sequel EP Tracklist

June 14th!

01. Welcome 2 Hell (prod. Havoc)
02. Fastlane (prod. Supa Dups)
03. The Reunion (prod. Sid Roams)
04. Above the Law (prod. Mr. Porter)
05. I’m On Everything f. Mike Epps (prod. Mr. Porter)
06. A Kiss (prod. Bangladesh)
07. Lighters f. Bruno Mars (prod. Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
08. Take from Me (prod. Mr. Porter)
09. Loud Noises f. Slaughterhouse (prod. Mr. Porter)


charlie tuna said...

Im pumped. Any sign of a leaked copy?

MJ to IM said...

is this on torrent?

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.