Monday, 2 May 2011

Jadakiss – I Love You: A Dedication To My Fans (Artwork & Tracklist)

Jada comes back to his mixtape days with this new drop. I have already post a few, links will be after the jump, along with the track list. Enjoy!

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down feat. Emanny
3. Lil Bruh (God Bless Us All Freestyle)
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me feat. Teyana Taylor
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That feat. Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible Remix feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. Gone Too Long


MJ to IM said...

wow its been forever since ive heard jadakiss. Last thing i remember from him was that "AHA" at the beginning of his songs

Anonymous said...

I've never heard Jadakiss before. I guess it is time to look him up. :P

Dark Scheme said...

Different from what I usually hear so I'm looking forward to listening to this more.

Shabondama said...

The cover looks like a collage, it's great, thanks for sharing ;)

=dgrphx= said...

i dont really like his work

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.