Monday, 23 May 2011

KnowMads - Fire*Clouded*Lights

The KnowMads just dropped a new FREE project today. The Fire Clouded Lights features eight songs. If you haven't heard them before, give them a try. It is free so no lost right? Hit the jump for the track list and download. Enjoy!

1. Clouded
2. Dat Spliff
3. Dreamin'Success (Feat. Moufy)
4. Fire
5. Kush N Coffee
6. Lights (Feat. Coop)
7. The World
8. The Wrong

Download: KnowMads - Fire*Clouded*Lights


Lewis Chan said...

awesome that it's free

yo said...

number 6 is raw

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.