Friday, 10 June 2011

Bad Meets Evil - Hell: The Sequel

It's almost here, just thought I would remind you guys about the track list. Get ready to download Bad Meets Evil real soon, only a few days left! (June 14th)

01. Welcome 2 Hell (prod. Havoc)
02. Fastlane (prod. Supa Dups)
03. The Reunion (prod. Sid Roams)
04. Above the Law (prod. Mr. Porter)
05. I’m On Everything f. Mike Epps (prod. Mr. Porter)
06. A Kiss (prod. Bangladesh)
07. Lighters f. Bruno Mars (prod. Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
08. Take from Me (prod. Mr. Porter)
09. Loud Noises f. Slaughterhouse (prod. Mr. Porter)


oinyo said...

Very cool! I will have to check out the demo tracks to see if I like the album :)

i am doing a long drive in a few weeks and need some fresh music for when I hit the radio dead areas :P Friends birthday just passed and we are heading to his favorite brewery for beer and a tour!

Dave Benzene said...

looking forward to this one

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.