Saturday, 18 June 2011

Royce Da 5′ 9 - Success Is Certain Artwork & Tracklist

Set your calendars, July 26th will be the day.

01. Second Place f. Method Man & Raekwon (prod. DJ Premier)
02. I Ain’t Coming Down
03. Legendary f. Travis Barker (prod. Eminem)
04. Security
05. On the Blvd. f. Adonis
06. Where My Money At
07. I’ve Been Up
08. Merry Go Round f. Yelawolf
09. Writer’s Block f. Eminem
10. My Own Planet f. Joe Budden
11. ER f. Kid Vishis
12. Writer’s Block (rmx) f. 50 Cent


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.