Wednesday, 15 June 2011

U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth & RZA - 225 Rounds

Check out this new track from the Wu compilation, Legendary Weapons. Look out for it because it will be dropping July 28th. Enjoy. Hit the jump for the track list!

Download: U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth & RZA - 225 Rounds.mp3

01 Start the Show f. Raekwon & RZA
02 Laced Cheeba f. Ghostface, Sean Price & Trife Diesel
03 Diesel Fluid f. Method Man, Trife Diesel & Cappadonna
04 Played By The Game
05 The Black Diamonds f. Ghostface, Roc Marciano & Killa Sin
06 Legendary Weapons f. Ghostface, AZ & M.O.P.
07 Never Feel This Pain f. Inspectah Deck, U-God & Tre Williams
08 Angels Got Wings
09 Drunk Tongue f. Killa Sin
10 225 Rounds f. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth & RZA
11 Meteor Hammer f. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology
12 Live Through Death
13 Only the Rugged Survive f. RZA
14 Outro


D said...

i'll have to peep a new wu album, i don't know if it'll live up to their wu massacre album though

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.