Tuesday, 9 August 2011

Game - The R.E.D. Album (Tracklist)

Some good some bad features, we will see how it turns out soon enough, hit the jump for the track list!

1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City f. Kendrick Lamar
3. Drug Test f. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly
4. Martians Vs Goblins f. Tyler the Creator & Lil Wayne
5. Red Nation f. Lil Wayne
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad f. Drake
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery f. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. Paramedics f. Young Jeezy
12. Speakers On Blast f. E-40 & Big Boi
13. Hello f. Lloyd
14. All The Way Gone f. Mario & Wale
15. Pot Of Gold f. Chris Brown
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know f. Lu Breeze
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows f. Nelly Furtado
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro


Anonymous said...

Sounds nice!

Anonymous said...

Nice. There are some good songs here.

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.