Friday, 5 August 2011

S.P.E.C. Dolla - Classical Muzik Part 2

Hit the jump for the track list, download, and a bonus video promoting Destroy Rebuild Move On. Enjoy.

Nearly 3 years after the release of the original S.P.E.C. Dolla (formally known as Spectacula) brings you "Classical Muzik Part 2." with production from V.I., Bad News, Clockwise, The Alchemist & S.P.E.C. Dolla.

S.P.E.C. brings new life to classics by marrying a modern day approach of beat making to the original samples of hip hop songs from legends such as Nas, 2Pac, Notorious B.I.G., Jay-Z, DMX, Biz Markie and many more.

01.) Picture Me Rolling (feat. Notti Brasco) (Produced By S.P.E.C. Dolla)
02.) Things Done Changed (Produced By V.I.)
03.) Hurry Up This Way (Produced By S.P.E.C. Dolla)
04.) Determination (feat. Kev G., Bad News & Celeb)
05.) They Won’t Get A Crumb (Produced By V.I.)
06.) False Claims (Produced By S.P.E.C. Dolla)
07.) It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Produced By Bad News)
08.) Fat Butt & A Pretty Face (feat. Kev G.) (Produced By V.I. & S.P.E.C. Dolla)
09.) What I Need (Produced By V.I.)
10.) Woo…. (Produced By V.I.)
11.) Destroy Rebuild Move On (feat. V.I.) (Produced By The Alchemist)
12.) Maintain (feat. Bad News) (Produced By Clockwise)

Download: S.P.E.C. Dolla - Classical Muzik Part 2


Anonymous said...

I guess I'm going to download this.

Mr Jack House said...


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.