Thursday, 8 September 2011

Braille - Native Lungs

Braille just released his 7th solo album, Native Lungs. The Video above his the visuals from the album for the track Feel It. You can get the whole album for free on behalf of Braille but if you like it you should support him and hit the iTunes link. Enjoy and hit the jump for the album artwork, track list and download links!

01.) Native Lungs (Produced By Odd Thomas & Xperiment)
02.) Feel It (Produced By Evidence & Khrysis) (Scratches By DJ Revolution)
03.) Death In Me (feat. Theory Hazit & Odd Thomas) (Produced By DaveNotti)
04.) We Will Remember (Produced By Braille)
05.) The Hardway (feat. Andy Mineo) (Produced By Braille)
06.) Rhymes On Everything (Produced By Braille)
07.) The New Raw (Produced By Ohmega Watts) (Scratches by DJ Rob Swift)
08.) Nightmare Walking (Produced By Trox)
09.) Too Many Tomorrows (Produced By Calvin Valentine)
10.) Step Up (Produced By DaveNotti)
11.) 48 Prisons (Produced By Xperiment)
12.) DeepRest (Produced By S1)
13.) Finally Arrive (Produced By Odd Thomas & Xperiment)

Download: Braille - Native Lungs (free) / iTunes


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.