Monday, 14 November 2011

Kid Cudi - Rap Hard (Mixtape)

Kid Cudi goes back to his 2000/2001 era and gives us the Rap Hard demo/mixtape. Hit the jump for the download, track list and enjoy!

01. Rap Hard (Intro)
02. I’m Not The Average
03. Skit 1
04. Pushing Niggas
05. Pimpin’
06. Interlude
07. I’m That
08. Get Ya Mind Correct
09. Skit 2
10. Party All The Time
11. Shed A Little Light
12. Spontaneously Combust

Download: Kid Cudi - Rap Hard (Mixtape).zip


Anonymous said...

This is great!

Bill Righteous said...

Again, great tunes. keep it coming.

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.