Monday, 12 December 2011

Don Streat - Return Of The Boom-Blattt! (Mixtape)

This mixtape is a taste of what is to come from his album, The Don Streat Theory: Suicide Barz. Album is due out in spring, get the mixtape download and track list after the jump.

01.) Intro (Produced By Sev Da Producer)
02.) So What (Produced By M-Phazes)
03.) Kill Dem (Produced By Alkota)
04.) Rip On Da Beat (Produced By Craig Rip)
05.) Straight From Baltimore (Produced By Decap)
06.) I Helios (Produced By ditcher2productions)
07.) Monday Morning Grind (Produced By Alkota)
08.) Go Ahead Take It (feat. Ruste Juxx) (Produced By Alkota)
09.) Get Off Mines (feat. Third Kind) (Produced By ditcher2productions)
10.) Any MC (Produced By !llmind)
11.) Tearz (Produced By Demon Beatz)
12.) Click! (Cover)
13.) Rapper Shot (Produced By !llmind)
14.) Verbal Acid (feat. Bmore Melanie 7-5) (Produced By Craig Rip)
15.) Rush (Produced By Craig Rip)
16.) Nuthin' To F*ck Wit (feat. Royal Flush) (Cover)
17.) Been The Truth (Produced By M-Phazes)
18.) Number #1 (Produced By Alkota)
19.) Outta Dis' World (feat. Angela Jones) (Produced By ditcher2productions)
20.) I Love You (Produced By Vinyl Frontiers)
21.) Blue Collar Anthem (feat. Praverb The Wyze) (Produced By Muneshine)
22.) Hard Like (feat. Praverb The Wyze) (Produced By Rik Marvel)
23.) Get Busy (Freestyle) (feat. Praverb The Wyze)



Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.