Thursday, 26 January 2012

Kyle Rapps & Diwon - Tyrone Gosling (FreEP)

Hit the jump for the track list and download!

01. Night Call
02. Oh My Love
03. Tick Of The Clock
04. Tyrone LSD Interlude
05. Under Your Spell

Download: Tyrone Gosling


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.