Thursday, 23 February 2012

Fred Knuxx - RapMania

New project just hit the ground running, hit the jump for track list and download enjoy.

Download: Fred
01.) Intro / Da Bad Guy (Produced By ShineWattz)
02.) Absolutely Perfect (feat. Mr. Perfect) (Produced By ShineWattz)
03.) Million Dollar Men (feat. Suess, Dom 1, Rude Boi, Nykwill & The Gift) (Produced By ShineWattz)
04.) Warriors (feat. Dom 1) (Produced By ShineWattz)
05.) Welcome To Starcore (Who Next?) (Produced By ShineWattz)
06.) Angry (Inspired By Chris Benoit) (Produced By ShineWattz)
07.) Straight Edge MC (Produced By ShineWattz)
08.) Mr. Money In The Bank (feat. Prevail) (Produced By ShineWattz)
09.) Midnight Express (Produced By Marchitect)
10.) What A Rush (feat. The Gift) (Produced By ShineWattz)
11.) Serving Notice (Produced By Ezondafnbeat)
12.) Play The Game (Produced By ShineWattz)
13.) I Bring It (Produced By ShineWattz)
14.) Ressurected A Dead Man (Produced By ShineWattz)


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.