Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Oddisee - Mental Liberation

Originally released in 09, but now re-released with bonus tracks! Tracklist and FREE download after the jump, enjoy!

01 Hip Hop’s Cool Again
02 Let the Music f. LMNO
03 The Jungle f. Hassaan Mackey & Bilal Salaam
04 Get Up f. Declaime, Prince Po, Yu & DJ Clear
05 Q&A f. Kenn Starr
06 Rhymes Get Written f. Silent Knight & XO
07 What’s Crazy f. J-Live & Stik Figa
08 Cold for That One f. Trek Life
09 Endure (rmx) f. Georgia Anne Muldrow, MED & Rapper Big Pooh
10 Don’t Sleep f. Invincible & Finale
11 Drugs Outside (rmx) f. Black Milk & Rapper Big Pooh
12 When Everything Changed

13 Is That Why You’re Here [Bonus]
14 Revival [Bonus]
15 Holding it Back [Bonus]

Download: Oddisee - Mental Liberation


Scrogglez said...

thanks, i'll this a listen

Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.