Saturday, 21 May 2011

yU of Diamond District - Before Taxes (Free Album)

Mello Music Group re-releases their album this week with a free download. Diamond District's "Before Taxes" album will be free all week; this release comes with a couple extra bonus tracks. Hit the jump for the download and track list. Enjoy!

1 Intro
02 Beats & Rhymes
03 Almost Time
04 Thought About It
05 Breakdown f. Bilal Salaam
06 Corners
07 The Up & Up
08 Close
09 Fine
10 Lunchin’ f. Bilal Salaam
11 Native
12 Memory f. ERK
13 The Rock
14 In the Reign f. EyeQ & Omun
15 MmHmm (Instrumental)
16 Brainwash f. Guap Luva, Op Swamp 81 & Finale
17 Beats & Rhymes (Oddisee Remix)
18 Brainwash (Oddisee Remix)
19 On Ya Head
20 Work It Out


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.