Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Aleon Craft - Cosmic Valentine EP

The day has come for the new Aleon Craft project to release! Aleon Craft brings to you this Valentine’s Day is a project entitled Cosmic Valentine, free via DJ Booth. Hit the jump for the track list and download, enjoy!

1) Aleon Craft – Jill Scott
2) Aleon Craft – Terrified
3) Aleon Craft – Adagio
4) Aleon Craft ft. Dreamer – Stratosphere
5) Aleon Craft – Break Room
6) Aleon Craft – Pluto
7) Aleon Craft ft. C#Sharp – Moon Walk Her

Download: Cosmic Valentine EP


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.