Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Knightstalker - Lost Children Ft. Reef The Lost Cauze

New track from Knightstalker’s upcoming album entitled Knighttime. The album will be dropping February 17th, hit the jump for the track list!

01. Knighttime
02. Paid To Lose (feat. Nefew & Souleez)
03. End Of The Tunnel
04. Tigerclaw (feat. Beretta9 of Killarmy)
05. Late Knight Show
06. Lost Children (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)
07. Opening Move (feat. Armageddon) (Remix)
08. I’m The Opposition
09. If I Were You
10. False Accusations
11. Born 2 Style
12. The Seriousness (feat. Rasco)
13. Lost Children (Remix) (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Antihelden, Liquit Walker & Hammer & Zirkel)

Find Knightstalker On: Twitter, Facebook, Bandcamp


Post a Comment

All media featured on this page is claim to the rights of it's owners. I do not claim the rights of any information or media above. This blog and it's media and information is for entertainment purposes only. Files should not be kept longer 24 hours, unless nonprofit. Support the artist, buy the music.